Sacred Heart Pastoral Council 


Margaret McKee (Chair)


Patricia McGrenaghan (Deputy Chair)


Roberta Canavan (Treasurer)


Alana Ui Gharmhaile (Secretary)


Deacon Joe Baxter


Collette Delaney


Margaret McAlister


Mary Hogg


Rosemary McCloskey


Gerry McFarlane


Grainne McLauglin


Séamas O'Labhrádha


These are the parishioners who have agreed to serve on our Parish Pastoral Council.

The Parish Pastoral Council is a group that is representative of the parish community, rather than a group of representatives, whose purpose is to work co-responsibly with the clergy of the parish to build and promote a vibrant Christian Community.